#dontdiluteyouroil, bible study, christian, encouragement, Faith, genesis

Becoming Light Genesis 3&4

Blessings and Light

This catch up journey is moving close which is good. I’m excited about being parallel on all platforms.

This reminds me of a great lesson, it’s not how you start it’s how you finish. Well in this case it’s a little different, but I hope you get the point.

Yes we slowed down but, we were able to get back on course. I’m excited about going back to writing the lesson out.

I was at a retreat early fall and the ladies said they missed the blog studies. We don’t know what we do for people when we are putting in the work. It means a lot when someone says hey it helped or it made me go deeper. I do believe that was the push that I needed.

This road has a process; my process is to overcome my struggle with consistency and to push out as much of God’s word as I can, and you know what? Do it all over again!

Click the Links to listen to the podcasts

Becoming Light: Genesis 3

Becoming Light Genesis 4

Be A Light!

Be A Blessing!

Enjoy your Journey in Praise!

Coach Wilhelmina

Leave a comment